Matrix Reset
The Matrix Reset screen allows you to reset a contact's progress in a given Matrix or progress in a...
The Matrix Reset screen allows you to reset a contact's progress in a given Matrix or progress in a Course. Once you have selected the Contact and a related Meeting/Event, the contact's Courses and History will appear.

You may check the box(es) next to the Courses or History you want to reset and then use the Click to Reset Now button. This will remove their progress so they may start again.